The President assigns and oversees events given to the Vice Presidents.
Xander Anaya

Vice Presidents

The 2024-2025 Vice Presidents are assigned events by the President and it is their responsibility to run and organize volunteers.
Ethan Lecher
Christian Maldonado
Drew McClure
Alyanna Opolski-Walsh
Karol Sanchez
Jared Schweitzer
Emma Wethington

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors acts as a normal would in a business. The board ultimately has the final say in all decisions. 

Dr. Matt Will
Kaitlyn Denney​
Katelynn Howell​
Alicia McGuire​
Emma Neargardner​
Madison Schofield​
Noah Vachon
Tyler Will